Skip to product information
1 of 1

Violet and the Smugglers

Violet and the Smugglers

Regular price $9.03 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.03 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Format

Get ready to meet Violet Remy-Robinson - an amateur Sherlock Holmes in the making - in the third book in this delightful young detective series, perfect for fans of Robin Stevens, Enid Blyton and Anisha, Accidental Detective!'There is a new girl sleuth on the block' The TimesUncle Johnny has invited Violet and her friends to spend the summer with him on a sailing adventure, and Violet couldn't be more excited! But when she suspects that the captain of a nearby boat might be up to no good, Violet needs to put her detective skills into action . . . Could he be the head of the smuggling ring?Beautifully designed and filled with Becka Moor's gorgeous illustrations, everyone is bound to fall in love with Violet and the colourful characters that make up her world. Praise for the Violet Investigates series:'Pacey and imaginative' The Times'Fans of Lauren Child will be very taken with Violet and her world' Books For Keeps'A delicious package for emerging readers' Sunday Times'A quirky and charming read' GuardianDon't forget to look out for the rest of Violet's adventures: The Pearl of the Orient, The Hidden Treasure, The Mummy Mystery and The Mystery of Tiger Island!

ISBN:

Publisher:

Pages:

Author/s: Whitehorn, Harriet

View full details