Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Best Is Yet to Come : The heart-warming new novel from the New York Times #1 bestseller

The Best Is Yet to Come : The heart-warming new novel from the New York Times #1 bestseller

Regular price $27.14 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.14 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Format

The heart-warming and life-affirming new novel from the New York Times bestselling author Sometimes the end of the road is just the beginning . . . After the devastating loss of her twin brother, Hope Goodwin packs up her things and moves across the country for a fresh start. Arriving in Oceanside, Hope finds solace walking on the beach and teaching history at the local high school. Until she meets Cade Lincoln and everything changes. Cade, like Hope's twin brother, is ex-military, and after suffering an injury in the line of duty he is discharged and left to deal with his problems alone. Despite their personal struggles, Hope and Cade grow close, and their friendship blossoms into a love neither could have ever expected. But as Hope and Cade begin to move forward in their new life together, secrets from the past resurface and put their relationship to the test. Will the couple find a way through together?Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Phillipa Ashley and Jenny Colgan, The Best Is Yet to Come is the most heart-warming and life-affirming story about new beginnings and finding love in unlikely places.

ISBN:

Publisher:

Pages:

Author/s: Macomber, Debbie

View full details