Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rockstar Detectives: Murder at the Movies

Rockstar Detectives: Murder at the Movies

Regular price $10.33 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.33 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Format

The brilliant and laugh-out-loud second mystery from comedian Adam Hills featuring a young detective dream team. The perfect read for fans of Sharna Jackson, Robin Stevens and David Baddiel!Meet Charley - a totally ordinary 13-year-old, who's also an international singing sensation. Meet George - Charley's best friend, social media whizz, and budding comedian. Charley and George are in Sydney, where Charley is filming her first movie. But when mysterious accidents begin to happen whenever Charley's on set, the duo suspect someone isn't as excited about her big screen debut as they are . . . No one else seems to believe that Charley's in real danger and anyone - from the bad-tempered director to Charley's rude co-star - could be a suspect. Can the detective dream team solve their second mystery, wrap the movie - and keep Charley in one piece?The fabulously funny new novel from award-winning comedian and author of ROCKSTAR DETECTIVES, Adam Hills. Praise for the first book in the ROCKSTAR DETECTIVES series:'A delightfully funny book with a big, big heart' - David O'Doherty'Fast-moving, lively, full of jokes and humour and with a satisfying puzzle to be solved, this makes for perfect escapist reading' - LoveReading4Kids

ISBN:

Publisher:

Pages:

Author/s: Hills, Adam

View full details