Skip to product information
1 of 2

In Deeper Waters

In Deeper Waters

Regular price $11.61 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.61 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Format

Forbidden magic, high-seas adventure and love . . . the perfect LGBTQ+ romantic fantasy from New York Times bestselling author F. T. Lukens is here! Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, Daughter of the Pirate King and Adam Silvera. Prince Tal has waited a long time for his coming-of-age tour - a chance to explore his family's kingdom. When his ship's crew discovers a mysterious prisoner on a derelict vessel, Tal feels an intense connection with the roguish Athlen. So when Athlen leaps overboard and disappears, Tal is heartbroken. But it's not long before Athlen turns up on dry land, very much alive, and as charming - and secretive - as ever. When Tal is kidnapped in a plot to reveal his powers and destroy his family, Athlen might be his only hope. But can Tal trust him?Funny, subversive, romantic fantasy from New York Times bestselling author F. T. Lukens. Look out for So This is Ever After and Spell Bound.

ISBN:

Publisher:

Pages:

Author/s: Lukens, F.T.

View full details