Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dark Shadows the Complete Paperback Library Reprint Book 26

Dark Shadows the Complete Paperback Library Reprint Book 26

Regular price £15.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The original, classic, Dark Shadows books from the Paperback Library, return with Hermes Press' archival reprint of all 32 titles in the series beginning with the first novel which first saw print in December, 1966. The twenty-sixth book in this reprint series is titled "Barnabas, Quentin and the Body Snatchers." Each book in the series was written by William Edward Daniel Ross who used the pen name Marilyn Ross. In an alien spaceship hidden in a swamp near Collinwood, Roger Collins and his friend, space scientist Murdoch Gray, lie bound and gagged -- yet no one even knows they are missing! For their captors are able to change shapes at will, and two of them have "become" Roger and Murdoch. Although Elizabeth and Carolyn sense a difference, they can't guess that they are at the mercy of beings who will stop at nothing to prevent the next U.S. space flight under Murdoch's direction. Then, as the dark shadow of death draws closer to Collinwood, a bat soars over the hidden spaceship, flies close enough to see inside... and suddenly Barnabas and Quentin Collins find themselves joined in a desperate attempt to save Collinwood from the strangest menace it has ever known!




Author/s: Ross, Marilyn

View full details