Skip to product information
1 of 1

ATOM: The Beginning Vol. 4

ATOM: The Beginning Vol. 4

Regular price $12.89 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.89 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Format

Dig into the secrets of ATOM: The Beginning Volume 4, the award-winning prequel series to Osamu Tesuka's Astro Boy! More robot madness awaits, perfect for mecha fans of all ages!The military base was indeed holding secrets - as Six and his human friends face down the terrifying military robot Ivan, our robot with a heart of gold hears a strange cry for help from the sentinel soldier... Created by Masami Yuki and Tetsuro Kasahara, ATOM Volume 3 is the explosive continuation of the hit series, perfect for fans of Battle Angel Alita and Ghost in the Shell, filled with heart and humor and a lovable cast of characters!

ISBN:

Publisher:

Pages:

Author/s: Tezuka, Osamu

View full details