The Rescue of Bunny Wunny

The Rescue of Bunny Wunny

Emma Chichester Clark

  • £6.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A wickedly funny modern cautionary tale from Emma Chichester Clark, the highly regarded, award-winning creator of Blue Kangaroo. Introducing high-spirited Imelda and her long-suffering toy rabbit, Bunny Wunny! Imelda always gets what she wants, so when Bunny Wunny goes missing her parents let her have a real rabbit - with extremely surprising consequences! Wickedly irreverent, this stylish and contemporary take ont he cautionary tale is perfect for fans of Eloise and Madeline. Emma is one of today's foremost artists and has created a book to entice every reader.


We Also Recommend