The Complete Cyberforce, Volume 1

Silvestri, Marc

  • £26.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

GO BACK TO THE BEGINNING! To coincide with thegroundbreaking 30TH Anniversary of Top Cow and Image comics. Top Cow proudlypresents the original stories that launched the series, collecting the veryfirst Cyberforce story, "Tin Men of War." Fans can go back and rediscover theintroduction of characters like Velocity, Ripclaw, Heatwave, Cyblade, Stryker,Impact, and Ballistic to the world of comics with brilliant art by MarcSilvestri. All this and more, gorgeously rendered and assembled in this firstvolume of absolute collected editions. First time back to print since1992! Collects:CYBERFORCE #0, TIN MEN OF WAR #1-4, KILLER INSTINCT CROSSOVER WITH WILDCATS#5-7, VOLUME 2 #1-13, ORIGINS: #1 CYBLADE, #2 STRYKER, AND CYBERFORCE ANNUAL#1

We Also Recommend