Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nailbiter Compendium One

Nailbiter Compendium One

Regular price £44.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £44.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Format

Sixteen of the world's most notorious serial killers were all born and raised in Buckaroo, Oregon. The worst and most infamous being Edward Charles Warren... the Nailbiter! What is happening in this small town that has created so many serial killers?Joshua Williamson and Mike Henderson deliver a mystery that mixes Twin Peaks with the horror of Se7en! Fans of Gideon's Falls, Something is Killing the Children and The Walking Dead will enjoy this bloody drama!This compendium collects the original critically acclaimed hit thriller in one massive package. �COLLECTS #1-#30 and Nailbiter/Hack/Slash

ISBN:

Publisher:

Pages:

Author/s: Williamson, Josh

View full details