Skip to product information
1 of 1

Grim Vol. 1

Grim Vol. 1

Regular price $14.21 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.21 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A Supernatural Mystery for Fans of The Many Deaths of Laila Starr and Something is Killing the Children! Jessica Harrow is dead... but her journey has only just begun. Discover the world of the afterlife, where Jessica has been recruited as a Reaper, tasked with ferrying countless souls to their final destination. But unlike the rest of the Reapers, Jess has no memory of what killed her and put her into this position. In order to unravel the mystery of her own demise, she'll have to solve an even bigger one - where is the actual Grim Reaper? Acclaimed writer Stephanie Phillips (Harley Quinn) and fan-favorite artist Flaviano (New Mutants) present a bold new vision of what comes after, and the nature of death itself. Collects Grim #1-5.

ISBN:

Publisher:

Pages:

Author/s: Phillips, Stephanie

View full details