Deadly Cure : A heart-stopping thriller of betrayal, secrets and ruthless ambition that will leave you breathless-9781529114904

Deadly Cure : A heart-stopping thriller of betrayal, secrets and ruthless ambition that will leave you breathless

Cheshire, Mahi

  • £7.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


'This is a thrilling story with a compelling hook' Adele Parks, author of One Last Secret'Grabs the reader by the heart from the first pages and ramps up the tension to the last. A stellar, shivers-down-the-spine debut' Erin Kelly, author of The Skeleton Key THE HIPPOCRATIC OATH: FIRST, DO NO HARM... Dr Rea Dharmasena is devastated when she loses out on her dream research job to her med-school rival and best friend, Dr Julia Stone. To add insult to injury, Julia used Rea's own cutting-edge research to get it. But just as Rea finds it in her to forgive the betrayal, Julia, after a life-changing medical discovery, is found murdered. Now Rea has the dream job she's always wanted. But at what cost?Perfect for fans of The Silent Patient and The Holiday, this is a heart-stopping thriller of betrayal, secrets and ruthless ambition that will leave you breathless.


We Also Recommend